Hello Readers 🙂

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking this evening. While I realize it’s important to allow myself to address the kinds of things I’ve been addressing, it’s getting to be a little bit too heavy on the negative and the dark side of emotions. I don’t want this blog or this whole journey to be about that, I want it to be about POSITIVE things and love and light and growth and development. I think I decided the way I want to turn all of this into a positive thing. I am going to be getting in contact with some people who I think can really help me plan out how to execute this tomorrow…and I’ve been doing some research as this is uncharted territory for me and I want to do this correctly and at 250%. But this will allow me to turn all of this into a POSITIVE thing and follow my passion at the same time.

I just wanted to write this little note to apologize for all the negativity and craziness that’s been pouring out of me the passed couple of days. I allowed myself to become overtaken with it for a little bit, but I’m back now and like I said, I’m using it as fuel.

Have a wonderful evening 🙂

tumblr-healing-quotes

