2017-05-25-19-40-51Hello Dear Readers 🙂

I’ve been having many VERY interesting insights about my spiritual evolvement, my spiritual “roots” and have been extremely busy with starting work and getting my life back on track (finally!) 🙂

As I’ve said in previous articles, and for those of you that follow me on my Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/lightworkers555) I’ve been getting back on my feet after a very rough separation from my ex fiance and things have been very crazy for my dogs and I for the past 3 months…in 3 days is officially my 3 month anniversary of coming home 🙂

As I said, I’ve been having some insanely interesting insights about my spiritual ties and a lot of very clear twin soul signs. At this point in time I don’t feel comfortable disclosing who this person is. I’ve put some photos together to highlight the things I’m talking about without having to disclose his name or his identity at this time. There’s still a lot that I have to figure out and learn about myself before I’m going to disclose who it is I’m talking about. BUT, let’s start from the beginning so you all can understand how this all unfolded.

About a week and a half ago I went to the chiropractor to get an alignment done. He told me I had a subluxation in my neck, which is caused by “constant stress and tension”. I went to the chiropractor in the first place because I kept getting constant intense debilitating migraines. There is a tendency when I’m around negative energy for my body to have a literal physical reaction to it in the form of migraines and sometimes stomach issues also, but it was happening SO often, and being a nurse I figured that had to be a physical cause. It took my chiropractor all of looking at me for less than 5 minutes to figure it out.

Capture+_2017-05-13-13-13-04

Then about a week ago, I was feeling really down for a few days. Not sad exactly, just deflated and I even used the term “totally alone” a few times during those days. I didn’t openly say that to anyone because I’ve been opening up my spiritual abilities insanely quickly. I’m a lot better at it now being a natural born empath and more importantly being aware, but I still struggle sometimes with projecting my feelings on others. When I feel like the feelings are too intense I tend to hold them in for the sake of others if the feelings get too strong or I’m focused in the negative mind space too much. I even made this post on my Twitter that night:

Capture+_2017-05-16-19-00-02

That night after making that post I went to sleep. A friend of mine who is now in spirit came to me in a dream. If you’ve read any of my posts or followed me at all, you’d know how my dreams aren’t “dreams” at all but a VERY clear way for spirit to communicate with me. It was 2 of my friends in the dream actually, one is still here and the other in spirit. Anyway, the friend that’s still here kept telling me that my friend in spirit wanted to hug me. I kept saying no, trying to block his energy because even in my dream was still feeling down and upset. But then I instantly felt guilty and so I hugged him twice. When I woke up the next morning I felt SO much better. I totally felt like I was “inflated” again and wasn’t feeling down anymore and was totally feeling lots of positive energy and love around me. I went about my morning routine, got the dogs ready and started to walk downstairs with them to take them out to go to the bathroom.

Then, on our way down between the first floor and the basement, this happened:

2017-05-25-23-00-28

Let me take a second and explain something to you all about negative energy, or as I call it the “shadowy part” of this duality. When you have a clear direct connection with spirit, it raises your spiritual vibrations very strongly. When that happens the negative energy tries to vampire off of your energy or tries to “pull you down” because they can’t rise up. It LITERALLY tried to pull me down that morning because I fell down the stairs and fell over nothing. It was honestly more like I was pushed than I fell, or like somebody swept my feet out from under me. But when I went down, I landed on the left side of my back and slid down the rest of the way. Thankfully the dogs didn’t fall down the stairs with me and they were already on the landing when I fell. I suffered a spinal contusion and lacerations on my left hand and aggravation of my carpal tunnel in my left wrist because of this “fall”. It was so clear of an attack that it freaked me out at first. First of all, it’s totally symbolic that it happened as I was between the first floor and basement level (symbolic of “hell”), and also this happened less than an hour after waking up from having DIRECT contact with spirit. I’ve been channeling a lot easier now and I can have a very clear indirect communication when I’m awake. I’m not open enough yet to have a direct communication when awake, but when I’m asleep it’s a totally different story. I constantly have dreams from spirit that are SO clear, SO real and I’m totally conscious and aware during all of dream time that I don’t even like calling them “dreams”, I feel like I need my own word.

Anyway, I’m pretty much healed from the attack now and I went back to work this week too. I’ve been so happy and in such a good mood lately because of it. I finally feel like I’m myself again. I went from working 60 hours a week to not working AT ALL when moving back home and I started to feel totally restless and unhappy.

IMG_1495616304200

Morning of my first day back to work 🙂

I’ve been adjusting and my dogs have been adjusting extremely well. It took a long time for me to be able to leave them without feeling uncomfortable, worrying that they’re making noise or being destructive or any of that. But all 3 of use are finally settling down now 🙂 I’ve totally been taking advantage of the fact that I’m in the town that I grew up in and have access to all of my old “haunts” including the house I grew up in. I’ve visited that house a lot since I’ve been home. I’ve also utilized my location because I’m so close to the beach 🙂

2017-05-25-19-36-36

Beach Time!!!! 🙂

2017-05-25-19-24-48

My dogs and I in front of the house I grew up in

Okay, now to the twin soul stuff. As I said above I’m NOT going to disclose his name and I won’t until I’m comfortable enough to do so. I was sitting in my apartment the other day and it randomly popped into my head to google search pictures of him. It was SO random and it happened so quick I didn’t even have time to think about how random it was (like I said, I’ve got a very clear indirect communication from spirit when I’m awake). Anyway, as I’m looking I started noticing more and more similarities between him and I. A lot of PHYSICAL signs of spiritual connections between us. Here’s what I mean:

2017-05-25-23-09-59

Collage 2017-05-24 01_03_22

2017-05-25-21-01-56

I’m not exactly sure what all of this means yet but it’s SO clear and means something, I at least know that much. I’ve been super focused on all of my spiritual projects and going back to work and getting my life back on track that I did NOT see this coming at all. I have been seeing “555” literally EVERYWHERE I go since being home, and “555” means a HUGE change is coming. Every time I saw it I would ask what bigger change can come my way than already has? Well, I guess this is my answer. Here’s some photos I’ve been working on for my projects coming up (RELEASE DATE PENDING):

Alright my loves 🙂 That’s all for now. I hope you all enjoyed and THANK YOU to all of my followers on Facebook and on here, and thank you for my follower base growing!!!! I’m sending you all seriously major LOVE and LIGHT and TRUTH 😉

